Progress before work…

I woke up this morning, to some banging, appearantly 8:00am is a good time to hang pictures in our building…lol…anyways, I decided that I would work some more on the Stacking Coins Quilt that I started last night.

Progress, before I head off to work…

3, yes that is right, 3! stacks of coins completed…lol

I have 2 more to go, and then I need to stop at Fabricland today and pick up some white fabric for the dividing strips, I think white will work best, so not as to take away from the pattern in the quilt.  I am also going to take one strip with me, and see if I can find something to do the binding with, I am thinking the dark blue that is already in the quilt to make it pop.

But for now, I am off to work!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

Made on a Mac
