Yummy Fabric!

So, I think I found a new second favorite hang out, I only say second favorite because my LYS is my first favorite…lol…But my new second favorite is Peachtree Fabric and Quilting shop!

It carries Moda!  And I didnt even know it!  Here I am drooling over everyone elses Moda fabrics, when I could be buying my own!!

Needless today my wallet cried a bit because of me stopping there today…lol

I also bought some Amy Butler 5” squares as well.  And a super cute pattern for a bag.

Leave a Reply

Made on a Mac
