Some Quilted Retail Therapy :)

Had kind of a crappy morning, so while I was out running some errands I stopped in at fabricland, and I think they heard that I was coming and needed some wonderful and cheap quilting fabric to make me feel better!

They had most of their quilting fabric section on for buy one meter, get 3 meters free!!

The photo above is some of the wonderful fabric that I picked up and here are some more photos of what came home with me today…

This bundle, I think will become some girl baby items, the middle fabric has some cute little chicks on it

This bundle, doesn’t have a purpose yet, but perhaps some spindle bags or some pillow shams

I think this bundle will become some quilted bags, or This and That Boxes, I especially like the bottom fabric and I may break that one from this pack and find some coordinating fabrics that have more greys and greens in them

And this Bundle, which is my favorite is either going to become a quilt for my bed, or some smaller projects such as a laptop cozy and iPod case, and iPad case.

Leave a Reply

Made on a Mac
