A time for progress!!

I dropped my mom off this morning at the airport, what a busy couple of weeks it has been, and fun too.  It was great to spend some time with her.

I was able to come home today and get some much needed quilting done.  I have finished the top of the baby boy coin quilt…

I then finished the backing of the quilt and taped it to the floor of my very tiny kitchen…lol

The quilt is almost bigger then my kitchen, that is sad.

After spraying it with adhesive and sandwiching it with quilt batting here is my pinning progress.

And finally my quilt is pinned and ready for top stitching.  Which I am not sure will get done tonight, but I am sure going to try.

Leave a Reply

Made on a Mac
