Frogs, frogs and more frogs

If there were 4 more hours that I could stay up then I may be finished this froggy coin quilt, but alas it is time for bed.  But before I go….

The top stitching is done!!

I just did a plain semi straight stitch 🙂 I am not that good at perfect straight stitch, so its a little wavy.  I also did it diagonally to help with the waviness.  I was going to go the other way as well, but decided against it as I got to the end of the first way, and I like it just the way it is.

Tomorrow, provided I get up at a half decent hour (although if I sleep I am not going to wake up, as I haven’t been sleeping real well) I will work on the binding and get that done.

Leave a Reply

Made on a Mac
