A New Look…

You may be wondering why I have a photo of my drab ironing board with nothing on it, no sewing, quilting project on the go just the ironing board…

Well, it is because I decided that I needed to recover my ironing board, with something that matches some of my things in my craft room.

So taking inspiration from my favorite pair of sewing scissors, I recovered my ironing board, and here it is…

If you would like to recover yours, but think that it is to much work, here is an awesome tutorial that I made mine from, it is super easy and didn’t take very long at all!!

Now that I have made this, I am going to make myself a matching pin cushion, one bigger then the one I have now, not to much bigger mind you, but I need more matching accessories!   With that I am off to look for some cute patterns for pin cushions!!

Leave a Reply

Made on a Mac
