Quilt-a-long, Day 2 = Love, pin love!

Our awesome Quilt along host, had recommended some nice pins, more tiny then normal pins, that you would say get a dollar store because they come on a cute wheel, and they are all different bright colors, and nice and straight, and sharp pins.  These pins are lovely to work with, and I dont think that I will ever go back to the old dollar store pins.

And the great thing about them, there are 2 colors, yellow, seen here. and a cool blue that will match my new ironing board and pin cushion!!!

I have the yellow in my black pin cushion, and am saving the blue for when i get my blue pin cushion done!!  And no, the colors are not allowed to co-habitate on the same pin cushion!

And now for my blocks!!

And here are all of my blocks so far!  I love them!!

Leave a Reply

Made on a Mac
