Good Morning, Sunshine, or lack there of.

The weather channel said sun shine all day, but I woke up to clouds….yuck!  A night of restless sleep and an early morning lead to me finishing my pin cushion!!  I love it!!

It goes along perfectly with my ironing board!

I have lots planned today so I won’t blog for long right now, Hope everyone has a great day!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Pam
    Jul 17, 2010 @ 08:10:38

    Hey Lindsay!

    I did get around to posting my new pincushion! Thanks for the inspiration!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Made on a Mac
