Why I have moved…

Working on my blog constantly, I felt very limited in what I could do.  Like I had to conform to what my blog software was capable of doing.  So I decided to move.  To somewhere that would give me the flexibility to do what I wanted to do.  Don’t get my wrong, iWeb is a great blogging tool if you are just starting out and don’t know much about HTML and CSS etc.  But when you grow out of that, which I did a very long time ago when I used to blog a lot about Stamping and Card Making, you need a change.

One bad thing about importing to wordpress, is my wonderful comments are gone.  But I do thank you all for all the comments that you sent about my quilt-a-long block progress!

I hope you enjoy my new blog as much as I do!

And now back to our regular scheduled quilting progress!!

Leave a Reply

Made on a Mac
