Repurposed for New Fabric Storage

So I got this shelf the other day at Walmart,  and I am now using it for fabric storage, specifically fat quarter and a little bit larger sizes.  This way I can see what I have to quilt with at a glance, I still have my Ikea tower full of fabric larger then the sizes that will fit in here, but atleast now most of my quilting fabric that I have at the moment is here.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. marie
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 01:42:36

    Nice..the fabrics look more organized with a shelf like this!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Made on a Mac
